Unternehmen – Service

Ihr Serviceteam

Erfahrung und Kompetenz mit Kraftfahrzeugen.

Heinz Ziegler

Geschäftsführer und Serviceleiter

Tel.: 09231 / 96990
Fax: 09231 / 9699 – 99
heinz.ziegler@vw-ziegler.de

Walter Pöhlmann

Serviceleiter

Tel.: 09231 / 96990
Fax: 09231 / 9699 – 99
walter.poehlmann@vw-ziegler.de

Helmt Göschel

Serviceberater

Tel.: 09231 / 96990
Fax: 09231 / 9699 – 99
helmut.goeschel@vw-ziegler.de

Nikolai Hirsch

Serviceberater

Tel.: 09231 / 96990
Fax: 09231 / 9699 – 99
nikolai.hirsch@vw-ziegler.de

Sven Kilchert

Serviceberater

Tel.: 09231 / 96990
Fax: 09231 / 9699 – 99
sven.kilchert@vw-ziegler.de

Angela Schuster

Serviceassistentin

Tel.: 09231 / 96990
Fax: 09231 / 9699 – 99
angela.schuster@vw-ziegler.de

Renate Göschel

Serviceassistentin

Tel.: 09231 / 96990
Fax: 09231 / 9699 – 99
sven.kilchert@vw-ziegler.de

Inge Zatschka

Serviceassistentin

Tel.: 09231 / 96990
Fax: 09231 / 9699 – 99
inge.zatschka@vw-ziegler.de

Horst Pachali

Teiledienstleiter

Tel.: 09231 / 9699 – 32
Fax: 09231 / 9699 – 99
horst.pachali@vw-ziegler.de

Frank Wunderlich

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Tel.: 09231 / 9699 – 30 oder – 31
Fax: 09231 / 9699 – 99
frank.wunderlich@vw-ziegler.de

Sebastian Schaar

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Tel.: 09231 / 9699 – 30 oder – 31
Fax: 09231 / 9699 – 99
sebastian.schaar@vw-ziegler.de

Marco Eckert

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Tel.: 09231 / 9699 – 30 – oder 31
Fax: 09231 / 9699 – 99
marco.eckert@vw-ziegler.de